Chameleons are reptiles that form part of the lizard family. Over 150 species of chameleons exist. They are found in warm climates, from rain forests to deserts. They are known for their stereoscopic eyes and their ability to change color, although contrary to popular belief, not all chameleons can change color.



Found in these top parks and game reserves

    • Chobe National Park
    • Etosha National Park
    • Greater Kruger National Park
    • Kwando, Linyanti & Selinda Reserves
    • Masai Mara National Reserve
    • Murchison Falls National Park
    • Nyerere National Park
    • South Luangwa National Park
    • Tsavo National Park

Found in these countries:

  •  Botswana
  •  DR Congo
  •  Gabon
  •  Kenya
  •  Madagascar
  •  Malawi
  •  Mozambique
  •  Namibia
  •  Rwanda
  •  South Africa
  •  Tanzania
  •  Uganda
  •  Zambia
  •  Chad

Proceed Booking